Bay Area Radio Programming

This listing highlights some programs on radio stations in the San Francisco Bay Area.  Click on Bay Area Radio Guide to see the main directory.  Weekly shows that air between midnight and three in the morning are listed under the preceding day.

 

Selective FM and AM Radio Stations
Freq.
(KHz/
MHz)
Call Letters (Web Site)/
Local Shows, Syndicated Shows, and Special Programs
560 KSFO (ksfo.com)

Format:  Talk
Local ---
Brian Sussman (briansussman.com) With Katie Green weekdays 5-9 am, Michael Savage (michaelsavage.com) weekdays noon-3 pm/Sat 1-2 pm/5-7 pm
National ---
America's Morning News (trn1.com) weekdays 3-5 am, Rush Limbaugh (rushlimbaugh.com) weekdays 9 am-noon/Sun 4-7 pm, Mark Levin (marklevinshow.com) weekdays 3-6 pm, Sean Hannity (hannity.com) weekdays 6-9 pm, Glenn Beck (glennbeck.com) weekdays 9 pm-midnight, Red Eye Radio (redeyeradioshow.com) weekdays midnight-3 am/weekends midnight-5 am
680 KNBR (knbr.com)

Format:  Sports
Sports:  S.F. 49ers, S.F. Giants, Golden State Warriors
Affiliations:  CBS Sports Radio
Local ---
Brian Murphy & Paul McCaffrey weekdays 5-9 am, Gary Radnich HOF & Larry Krueger weekdays 9 am-noon, Bob Fitzgerald & Rod Brooks weekdays noon-3 pm, Tom Tolbert & Ray Ratto weekdays 3-7 pm
740 KCBS (kcbs.com)

Format:  News
Local ---
Stan Bunger HOF & Susan Leigh Taylor HOF weekdays 5:30-10 am, Rebecca Corral weekdays 10 am-2 pm, Jeff Bell & Patti Reising weekdays 2-7 pm, Larry Chiaroni weekdays 7-9 pm/11 pm-2 am, John Evans weekdays 9-11 pm/2-5 am/Sat 11 pm-5 am, John Madden HOF daily, Phil Matier (sfchronicle.com/author/matier-ross) weekdays, Larry Magid (larrysworld.com) weekdays, Dave Padilla Sat 6-11 am, Chris Filippi Sat 1-4 pm, Narsai David (narsai.com) Sat, Janice Wright Sun 11 am-1 pm, Mark Seelig Sun 1-4 pm
National ---
Dave Ross (daveross.com) daily, The Osgood File (theosgoodfile.com) daily, Face the Nation Sun 9:30-10 am/9:30-10 pm, 60 Minutes Sun 7-8 pm
810 KGO (kgoradio.com)

Format:  Talk, sports
Sports:  Cal Golden Bears (football, basketball)
Local ---
Jack Armstrong & Joe Getty (armstrongandgettyradio.com) weekdays 6-10 am, Ronn Owens HOF (ronn.com) weekdays 10 am-noon/Sat 4-6 am, Ethan Bearman (ethanbearman.com) weekdays noon-2 pm/Sun 6-9 am, Brian Copeland (briancopeland.com) weekdays 2-4 pm/Sun 1-3 pm, Chip Franklin (chipfranklin.com) weekdays 4-7 pm, Kevin "DreX" Buchar weekdays 7-10 pm, Michael Finney Sat 3-5 pm, Ryan Scott (ryanscottenterprises.com) Sat 5-7 pm, Pat Thurston Sat 7-10 pm/Sun 4-7 pm
National ---
John Batchelor (johnbatchelorshow.com) Sat midnight-4 am/10 pm-midnight/Sun midnight-6 am/10 pm-midnight
860 KTRB (espndeportesradio.com)

Format:  Sports in Spanish
Affiliations:  ESPN Deportes
910 KKSF (talk910.com)

Format:  Talk
Local ---
Gil Gross weekdays 10 am-2 pm, Cory Callewaert & Joel Riddell weekdays 2-4 pm, Jeff Vandergrift/Dan Lay/Natasha Yi (doghouseempire.com) weekdays 4-6 pm 
National ---
Stephanie Miller (stephaniemiller.com) weekdays 6-10 am, Mo'Kelly (mrmokelly.com) weekdays 6-7 pm, Alan Colmes (alancolmesradio.com) weekdays 7-10 pm, Bill Wattenburg (trn1.com) Sun 10-11 am
960 KNEW (bloombergradio.com)

Format:  Business news
National ---
Charlie Rose (charlierose.com) weekdays 8-9 pm/11 pm-midnight/Sun 7-11 am/11 pm-midnight, Meet the Press (meetthepressnbc.com) Sun noon-1 pm, FOX News Sunday (foxnewssunday.com) Sun 1-2 pm, This Week With George Stephanopoulos (abcnews.com/thisweek) Sun 2-3 pm
1010 KIQI (kiqi1010am.com)

Format:  Spanish news/talk, sports
Sports:  S.F. Giants, Oakland A's
1050 KTCT (knbr.com)

Format:  Sports
Sports:  S.F. 49ers
Affiliations:  NBC Sports Radio, CBS Sports Radio
Local ---
Ted Ramey weekdays noon-3 pm, Tom Tolbert & Ray Ratto weekdays 3-7 pm
National ---
Gregg Giannotti & Brian Jones (gioandjones.com) weekdays 5-6 am, Tiki Barber & Brandon Tierney (tikiandtierney.com) weekdays 6-9 am, Jim Rome (jimrome.com) weekdays 9 am-noon, Scott Ferrall (ferrallonthebench.com) weekdays 7-11 pm
1170 KLOK (klok1170am.com)

Format:  South Asian variety
1190 KDYA (gospel1190.net)

Format:  Gospel
Local ---
Gospel Flashback Sat 1-4 pm, Phillip “Brotha Phil” Mcleod Sat 4-8 pm
National ---
Rick Joyner (therickjoynerexperience.com) weekdays midnight-7 am, Morgan Dukes (aboardthegospelexpress.com) weekdays 7 am-noon, Brother Marlon (brothermarlonshow.com) weekdays noon-4 pm, Jackie Campbell (aboardthegospelexpress.com) Mon-Thu 4 pm-midnight
1220 KDOW (kdow.biz)

Format:  Business news/talk, sports
Sports:  San Jose SaberCats
Local ---
Joe Cucchiara (reradiolive.com) Tue-Fri 3-4 pm/Sat 8-9 pm, Rob Black (robblack.com) weekdays 7-9 am
National ---
Moe Ansari (marketwrapwithmoe.com) weekdays 5-6 pm/Fri 10-11 pm/Sun 11 pm-midnight, Motley Fool (fool.com) Sat 9-10 pm
1310 KMKY (radiopunjab.com)

Format:  South Asian variety (talk, Bollywood music)
1350 KSRO (ksro.com)

Format:  News/talk, sports
Sports:  Oakland Raiders
Local ---
Melanie Morgan (melaniemorgan.com) weekdays 6-9 am, Steve Jaxon weekdays 3-6 pm
National ---
Laura Ingraham (lauraingraham.com) weekdays 9 am-noon, Tom Sullivan (tomsullivan.com) weekdays 1-3 pm, Jerry Doyle (jerrydoyle.com) weekdays 6-9 pm, Clyde Lewis (groundzeromedia.org) weekdays 9-10 pm, George Noory (coasttocoastam.com) weekdays 10 pm-5 am/Sat 7 pm-6 am/Sun 10 pm-6 am, Jim Bohannon (jimbotalk.net) weekdays 5-6 am
1370 KZSF (1370am.com)

Format:  Regional Mexican, sports
Sports:  San Jose Earthquakes
Carlos Cesar Rivera weekdays 6-9:30 am
1440 KVON (kvon.com)

Format:  Sports
Sports:  Oakland Raiders, Oakland A's, San Jose Sharks
Affiliations:  FOX Sports Radio
National ---
Dan Patrick (danpatrick.com) weekdays 6-9 am, Jay Mohr (jaymohrsports.com) weekdays noon-3 pm, Steve Gorman (stevegormansports.com) weekdays 3-5 pm, JT the Brick weekdays 5-8 pm
1450 KEST (kestradio.com)

Format:  Talk (personal growth, Chinese, South Asian, Tongan, Greek, Filipino)
1550 KZDG (radiozindagi.com)

Format:  South Asian variety (talk, Bollywood music)
1590 KLIV (kliv.com)

Format:  News/talk, sports
Sports:  San Jose State Spartans (football, basketball), Santa Clara Broncos (basketball), San Jose Earthquakes
Affiliations:  NBC Radio
Local ---
Commonwealth Club (commonwealthclub.org) Thu 7-8 pm, Inside Silicon Valley (jointventure.org) Sun noon-1 pm
National ---
Into Tomorrow With Dave Graveline (intotomorrow.com) Sat 7-10 pm, Both Sides Now (bothsidesradio.com) Sun 5-6 pm
1610 Radio Sausalito (radiosausalito.org)

Format:  Jazz
Local ---
Blues Fri/weekends 9 pm-midnight
88.1 KSRH

Format:  Variety (jazz, gospel)
88.5 KQED (kqed.org/radio)

Format:  News/talk
Affiliations:  NPR, PRI, APM, BBC
Local ---
Forum With Michael Krasny (michaelkrasny.com) weekdays 9-11 am/10-11 pm, The California Report Fri 4:30-5 pm/6:30-7 pm/11-11:30 pm, City Arts & Lectures (cityarts.net) Tue 8-9 pm/2-3 am/Sun 1-2 pm, Commonwealth Club (commonwealthclub.org) Fri 8-9 pm/2-3 am, KQED Newsroom Fri 1-1:30 am/Sun 6-6:30 pm
National ---
Morning Edition (npr.org/morning) weekdays 3-9 am/weekends 5-10 am, The Takeaway (thetakeaway.org) Mon-Thu noon-1 pm, Fresh Air With Terry Gross (freshair.com) weekdays 1-2 pm/7-8 pm, The World (pri.org) weekdays 2-3 pm, PBS NewsHour (newshour.pbs.org) weekdays 3-4 pm/Sat 3-3:30 pm, Marketplace (marketplace.org) weekdays 4-4:30 pm/Mon-Thu 6:30-7 pm/Sun 9-10 pm, All Things Considered (npr.org/programs/all-things-considered) Mon-Thu 4-6:30 pm/Fri 5-6:30 pm, Science Friday (sciencefriday.com) Fri 11 am-1 pm, Washington Week (pbs.org/washingtonweek) Fri 1:30-2 am
Wait, Wait...Don't Tell Me! (waitwait.npr.org) Sat 11 am-noon/Sun 10-11 am, This American Life (thisamericanlife.org) Sat noon-1 pm/9-10 pm, Radiolab (radiolab.org) Sat 1-2 pm/midnight-1 am, On the Media (onthemedia.org) Sun 2-3 pm/midnight-1 am, Latino USA (latinousa.org) Sun 3-4 pm/1-2 am, Says You! (saysyou.net) Sun 4-5 pm, TED Radio Hour (ted.npr.org) Sun 10-11 pm
89.1 KCEA (kcea.org)

Format:  Swing/Big Band
Swingin' Down the Lane (swingindownthelane.com) Sun 9-10 pm/Wed 5-6 pm
89.3 KOHL (kohlradio.com)

Format:  Mainstream top 40
Local ---
Top 10 at 10 Fri 10 pm
89.5 KPOO (kpoo.com)

Format:  Variety (jazz, reggae, salsa, blues, gospel, hip-hop)
89.5 KSMC (stmarys-ca.edu/ksmc)

Format:  Variety
Sports:  Saint Mary's Gaels (basketball)
89.7 KFJC (kfjc.org)

Format:  Variety (reggae, hip-hop, bluegrass, EDM, rock, country, punk, jazz, metal, blues, etc.)
89.9 KCRH (kcrhradio.com)

Format:  Variety (R&B, hip-hop, top 40, Latin, oldies, alternative, metal, punk, reggae, EDM)
90.1 KZSU (kzsu.stanford.edu)

Format:  Variety (hip-hop, reggae, jazz, blues, bluegrass, metal, EDM, classical)
Sports:  Stanford Cardinal (football, basketball, soccer, baseball, volleyball, softball)
90.5 KSJS (ksjs.org)

Format:  Variety (EDM, jazz, rock, hip-hop, Latin rock)
Sports:  San Jose State Spartans (football, basketball, hockey)
90.5 KWMR (kwmr.org)

Format:  Variety (classical, triple-A rock, Americana, country, electronic, blues, etc.)
90.7 KALX (kalx.berkeley.edu)

Format:  Variety (electronic, bluegrass, etc.)
Sports:  Cal Golden Bears (football, basketball, baseball)
91.1 KCSM (kcsm.org/jazz91)

Format:  Jazz
Affiliations:  NPR, PRI
Local ---
Crazy ’Bout the Blues Fri 9 pm-midnight
91.1 KRCB (krcb.org)

Format:  Variety (blues, electronic, etc.)
Affiliations:  NPR
Local ---
Commonwealth Club (commonwealthclub.org) Sun 9-10 pm
91.5 KKUP (kkup.com)

Format:  Variety (bluegrass, blues, Latin, etc.)
91.7 KALW (kalw.org)

Format:  News/talk
Affiliations:  NPR, BBC, CBC
Local ---
Your Call (yourcallradio.org) weekdays 10-11 am, Crosscurrents Mon-Thu 5-5:30 pm, City Visions Mon 7-8 pm, Commonwealth Club (commonwealthclub.org) Tue 7-8 pm, Out in the Bay (outinthebay.com) Thu 7-7:30 pm, West Coast Live (wcl.org) Sat 10 am-noon
National ---
Morning Edition (npr.org/morning) weekdays 5-9 am, Fresh Air With Terry Gross (freshair.com) weekdays 9-10 am/Mon/Wed/Thu 6-7 pm, All Things Considered (npr.org/programs/all-things-considered) weekdays 3-5 pm, BackStory With the American History Guys (backstoryradio.org) Mon noon-1 pm, TED Radio Hour (ted.npr.org) Tue 9-10 pm, Radiolab (radiolab.org) Tue 10-11 pm, This Way Out (thiswayout.org) Thu 7:30-8 pm, Tavis Smiley (tavissmileyradio.com) Fri noon-1 pm, Latino USA (latinousa.org) Fri 1-2 pm
Wait, Wait...Don't Tell Me! (waitwait.npr.org) Sat 9-10 am, Whad’Ya Know? (notmuch.com) Sat noon-2 pm, To the Best of Our Knowledge (ttbook.org) Sun 8-10 am, Harry Shearer (harryshearer.com) Sun noon-1 pm, This American Life (thisamericanlife.org) Sun 1-2 pm/Wed noon-1 pm
92.1 KKDV (kkdv.com)

Format:  Adult contemporary, sports
Sports:  San Jose Sharks
Hometown Morning 5-9 am
92.3 KSJO (bolly923fm.com)

Format:  South Asian variety (Bollywood music)
92.7 KREV (927rev.com)

Format:  Mainstream top 40
National ---
Midday Buffet weekdays noon-1 pm, 5 O'clock Gridlock Mix weekdays 5-6 pm, 9 O'clock Hits Mix weekdays 9 pm, The Weekend Getdown Fri 10 pm-midnight, Saturday Night Spin Cycle Sat 8 pm-midnight, Powertools (richardvission.com) Sat midnight-2 am
92.9 KFGY (froggy929.com)

Format:  Country
Local ---
Rob & Joss weekdays 5-10 am
93.3 KRZZ (yosoyraza.com)

Format:  Regional Mexican
La Morrita weekdays 6-11 am
93.7 KJZY (kjzy.com)

Format:  Contemporary jazz
Local ---
Scott Mitchell weekdays 6 am-noon
National ---
Dave Koz (davekoz.com) Sun 9-11 am
93.7 KOOX (koox.net)

Format:  Classic rock
National ---
Fox All Access Countdown (foxallaccess.com) Sun/Mon 8-10 am
94.1 KPFA (kpfa.org)

Format:  Variety (hip-hop, bluegrass, electronic, blues, etc.)
94.5 KBAY (kbay.com)

Format:  Adult contemporary
Local ---
Sam VanZandt HOF & Lissa Kreisler HOF weekdays 5-9 am
National ---
Intelligence for Your Life (tesh.com) Sat 6-11 am/Sun 7 am-noon
94.9 KYLD (wild949.com)

Format:  Mainstream top 40
Local ---
Jeff Vandergrift weekdays 6-10 am, 5 O'clock Traffic Jam weekdays 5 pm, The Commercial Free Hit Mix Mon-Thu 8-9 pm/Fri 9-11 pm, Ghetto House Radio (ghettohouseradio.com) Fri midnight-2 am, Rebel Pop Radio Sat midnight-2 am, Club 949 Sat 2-4 am
National ---
Pete Tong (petetong.com/evolution) Sun 11 pm-1 am
95.3 KRTY (krty.com)

Format:  Country
Local ---
Gary Scott Thomas & Julie Stevens weekdays 5-9 am
National ---
American Country Countdown (kixbrooksradio.com) Sun 7-11 am, Saturday Night House Party Sat 6 pm-midnight
95.3 KUIC (kuic.com)

Format:  Adult contemporary
National ---
Backtrax USA (backtrax.com) Sat 8-10 pm
95.7 KGMZ (957thegame.com)

Format:  Sports
Sports:  Oakland Raiders, Oakland A's
Affiliations:  ESPN
Local ---
Chad Doing/Joe Fortenbaugh/Lorenzo Neal weekdays 6-10 am, Guy Haberman & John Middlekauff weekdays 10 am-noon, John Lund & Greg Papa weekdays noon-3 pm, Damon Bruce weekdays 3-7 pm, Chris Townsend & Zakariah weekdays 7-11 pm
95.9 KRSH (krsh.com)

Format:  Americana
Local ---
Andre de Channes weekdays 6-11 am, Blues Sun 7-9 pm, Krush Uncorked Sun 8-11 am
96.1 KSQQ (ksqq.com)

Format:  Multilingual music (Portuguese, Chinese)
96.5 KOIT (koit.com)

Format:  Classic adult contemporary
Local ---
Andrew Hart & Charly Kayle weekdays 5:30-10 am, Joey Vlasny weekends 7-10 am
97.3 KLLC (radioalice.com)

Format:  Adult top 40
Local ---
Sarah Clark & Vinnie Hasson weekdays 5:30-10 am, Chill With Alice Sun 7-10 am
97.7 KVRV (977theriver.com)

Format:  Classic rock
Local ---
Kelli Gates & Big Jon Synder weekdays 6-10 am, Lobster’s Sunday Brunch (lobsterssundaybrunch.com) Sun 10 am-3 pm
National ---
Alice Cooper (nightswithalicecooper.com) weekdays 6-11 pm
98.1 KISQ (981thebreeze.com)

Format:  Classic adult contemporary
Local ---
Chino Iglesias & Christie James weekdays 6-10 am, Renel Brooks-Moon HOF weekdays noon-1 pm, Smooth Jazz Weekend Sun 8-10 am, Gospel Sun
98.5 KUFX (kfox.com)

Format:  Classic rock, sports
Sports:  Oakland Raiders, San Jose Sharks
Local ---
Chris Jackson weekdays 5-9 am, Big Rick Stuart (bigrick.com) weekdays 3-7 pm
98.9 KSOL (estereosolsf.com)

Format:  Regional Mexican
El Bueno, La Mala y El Fea weekdays 5-10 am
99.3 KVYN (993thevine.com)

Format:  Adult contemporary
Local ---
Bob St. Laurent weekdays 6-10 am
99.7 KMVQ (997now.com)

Format:  Mainstream top 40
Local ---
Fernando Ventura & Greg Sherrell (fernandoandgreg.com) weekdays 6-10 am, St. John weekdays 2-7 pm, Drive at 5 weekdays 5-6 pm, House Nation (housenation.fm) Sat 1:30-3:30 am
100.1 KZST (kzst.com)

Format:  Adult contemporary
Local ---
Brent Farris weekdays 5:30-9 am
National ---
Delilah (delilah.com) weekdays 7 pm-midnight
100.3 KBRG (recuerdosf.com)

Format:  Latin oldies
Alex "El Genio" Lucas weekdays 6-10 am
100.7 KSFS (ksfsmedia.net/radio)

Format:  Variety (hip-hop, electronic, etc.)
100.9 KSXY (allthehits.fm)

Format:  Mainstream top 40
Local ---
Dray Lopez weekdays 5-10 am, Friday Night Street Party Fri 8 pm-2 am, Ghetto House Radio (ghettohouseradio.com) Fri 2-4 am, Saturday Night Shake Up Sat 8 pm-2 am
101.3 KIOI (1013.com)

Format:  Adult top 40
Local ---
Marcus D & Sandy Stec weekdays 6-10 am
National ---
On Air With Ryan Seacrest (ryanseacrest.com) weekdays 3-7 pm, American Top 40 With Ryan Seacrest (at40.com) Sun 8 am-noon
101.7 KHTH (hot1017.com)

Format:  Mainstream top 40
Local ---
Stacey K & Jonah weekdays 6-10 am
National ---
American Top 40 With Ryan Seacrest (at40.com) Sun 8 am-noon
101.7 KKIQ (kkiq.com)

Format:  Adult contemporary
National ---
Backtrax USA Sat 8-10 pm, Fox All Access Countdown Sun 8-10 am
102.1 KRBQ (q102sf.com)

Format:  Rhythmic AC
Local ---
Joey Vlasny weekdays 6-10 am, Mix weekdays noon-1 pm
102.9 KBLX (kblx.com)

Format:  Adult R&B
Local ---
Tony Sculfield/Kimmie Taylor weekdays 6-9 am, Sterling James weekdays 10 am-3 pm, Victor Zaragoza weekdays 3-7 pm, The Five O'clock Flashback Mix weekdays 5 pm, Saturday Night Get Down Sat 8-11 pm
National ---
Keith Sweat (thesweathotel.com) Sun 7 pm-midnight
103.3 KSCU (kscu.org)

Format:  Variety (electronic, hip-hop, blues, etc.)
Sports:  Santa Clara Broncos (basketball)
103.7 KOSF (big1037fm.com)

Format:  Oldies (1960s-80s)
Local ---
Carolyn McArdle weekdays 6-10 am, Celeste Perry HOF weekdays 10 am-3 pm, Totally 80s Lunch weekdays noon-1 pm, Disco Saturday Night Sat 7 pm-midnight
104.5 KFOG (kfog.com)

Format:  Triple-A rock, 1970s oldies
Local ---
Matt Pinfield weekdays 5:30-10 am, Mike "No Name" Nelson weekdays 3-7 pm
104.9 KMHX (mix1049.com)

Format:  Adult top 40
Local ---
Bob Lacey & Sheri Lynch (bobandsheri.com) weekdays 5-9 am
105.3 KITS (live105.com)

Format:  Alternative
Local ---
Kevin Klein weekdays 6-10 am, Subsonic Sat 10 pm-1 am, Soundcheck Sun 9 pm-midnight
National ---
Loveline (lovelineshow.com) Sun-Thu 10 pm-midnight
105.7 KRPC-LP (ksunradio.com)

Format:  Variety (hip-hop, electronic, etc.)
105.7 KVVF (hot1057fm.com)

Format:  Rhythmic top 40
Local ---
Xavier Garcia weekdays 5-10 am, Chuy Gomez weekdays 3-7 pm
106.1 KMEL (kmel.com)

Format:  R&B/hip-hop
Local ---
Sana G weekdays 6-10 am, DJ Knuckles (djknuckles.com) Fri midnight-1 am, The World Hit Gospel Show Sun 6-10 am
106.3 KTRY (ktry.com)

Format:  Country
Local ---
Dr Doug weekdays 6 am-noon
106.5 KEZR (mymix1065.com)

Format:  Adult top 40
Local ---
Jeff Pope & Marla Davies weekdays 5-9 am, Five O'clock Funny Fri 5 pm, The Mix 6 Fri 9 pm
107.7 KSAN (1077thebone.com)

Format:  Classic rock, sports
Sports:  S.F. 49ers
Local ---
Lamont Hollywood & Paul Tonelli (landtworld.com) weekdays 5-10 am, Steven Seaweed HOF weekdays 10 am-3 pm, The Bone Metal Zone Fri 10 pm-1 am, Local Licks on the Bone Sun midnight-1 am
National ---
Flashback (benztown.com/flashback) Sun 8 pm-midnight
Various Air 1 (air1.com)

Format:  Christian top 40
National ---
Eric & Heather weekdays 5-10 am, Air 1 Weekend Countdown weekends
Various K-LOVE (klove.com)

Format:  Christian adult contemporary
National ---
K-LOVE Morning Show weekdays
Various KYCC (kycc.org)

Format:  Christian soft AC
Local ---
Theresa Schaad weekdays 5-9 am
National ---
20 The Countdown Magazine (20thecountdownmagazine.com) Sat 6-8 pm

 

HOF denotes Bay Area Radio Hall of Fame inductee.  Since not too many hall of famers are on the air, listen to them while you still can.  If the Bay Area were a state, it would be bluer than California.  So it may surprise some to know that three local talk shows made conservative site Newsmax’s list of the 50 most influential local talk shows for 2015:  Brian Sussman (No. 7), Sacramento’s Armstrong & Getty (No. 21), and Ronn Owens (No. 22).

 

Cool Web Surfers Don't Cut and Paste

Would you like to share this Web page with friends?  Don't cut and paste.  Provide a link to this page or refer to its Web address.  We invite all content providers to join our “Don't Cut and Paste” campaign.

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 Calba Media LLC.  All rights reserved.